Aura Kingdom Mobile – Mobile MMORPG set to launch in Southeast Asia first

[Pre-register now] Aura Kingdom, the PC MMORPG developed by Taiwan studio X-Legend Entertainment, was released back in 2013 and subsequently gained popularity around the world. X-Legend followed up by launching Aura Kingdom Mobile in 2016 in parts of Asia, and now the game is ready to enter the English market. X-Legend revealed the SEA server will launch first on 7 March. Do follow the official game website for updated news too!

Inheriting the storyline and worldview of the original PC version, players in Aura Kingdom Mobile act as Envoys whose fate is intertwined with Eidolons through the power of Cube of Gaia. Players and Eidolons stand with Templers and battle against the Shadow Knight. Exclusive to the mobile version, X-Legend has created a being known as Gaia Goddess of Creation, who possesses Cube of Gaia, and plays a key role in the war of Good and Evil.

Retaining the original eight classic classes, players can choose to wield a variety of weapons, including the Dual Blades (Duelists), Sword and Shield (Guardians), Great Axe (Ravagers), Staff (Wizards), Dual Pistols (Gunslingers), Cannon (Grenadiers), Magic Book (Sorcerers), and the Harp (Bards). Similar to the PC version, Eidolons will fight alongside players, for their powerful skills and abilities will certainly be of great help during battles.

There are currently over 70 diverse and unique Eidolons released for players to tame and collect. Players can choose up to three Eidolons to accompany them on their journey (but only 1 active at any time). Not only do Eidolons have abilities of their own, but with sufficient energy points, players can create monstrous attack combos with their Eidolons to wipe out their enemies. We wonder if there are Eidolons exclusive for the mobile version…

For players from North America, Europe, and other parts of the world, X-Legend has promised that good news will be posted on the official game website when ready. The SEA server, launching first on 7 March, will accommodate the following countries (remember to pre-register first):

  1. Australia
  2. New Zealand
  3. Thailand
  4. Malaysia
  5. Philippines
  6. Singapore
  7. Republic of India
  8. Indonesia
  9. Vietnam
  10. Laos
  11. Cambodia
  12. Papua New Guinea